上海良特阀门制造有限公司成立于2003,经过十几年的艰苦经营,现已成为一家受到国际客户信赖的球阀,闸阀,截止阀,止回阀,蝶阀,旋塞阀,过滤器的制造商。公司阀门已广泛用于工业水处理,化工,石油天然气,电厂,海轮,制糖工业等行业领域。

公司坐落于风景秀丽的黄埔河畔,占地面积8000平方米,厂房面积20,000平方米,现有各种先进设备200多台,包括数控车床,压力试验机,钻床,锻造机,喷砂等。职工100多人,拥有一批实力雄厚的工程技术人员。

公司贯彻执行ISO9001,DNV,API等质量管理体系,支持品质,生产销售及人力资源等管理。我们深刻体会到,良好稳定的品质,准确而快速的交货时间,正确的产品的重要性。目前我们支持客户完成了当地的许多重要工程。凭着全体员工的不断开拓进取,销售网络得到长足进步,并于2005年初市场覆盖东南亚,北美,阿拉伯联合酋长国,西班牙,德国,俄罗斯等国家。

在此,良特携全体员工对国内外新老顾客多年来对公司的信任和厚爱表示衷心的感谢,在全球经济飞速发展的今天,愿于各界同仁携手共进,继往开来,共创辉煌明天。

Who We Are

SHANGHAI LIANGTE VALVE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD was established in 2003.Through over 10 years of development, it has been regarded as a creditable manufacturer by international customers in China. The company concentrate in the production of all kinds of valves (ball valve, gate valve, check valve, globe valve, butterfly valve,Plug valve,strainer). Our valves have been widely used in industries such as water treatment, chemical industry, oil and petroleum, power plant, sea vessel, sugar industry and other industries fields.

The company is situated on the beautiful huangpu river. It covers an area of 8000 square meters and the building areas reach 20,000 square meters. We have 200 sets different kinds of advanced equipments including CNC machine,pressure test,drill machine,forging machine,sand blast,wax injection,etc. The company employs more than 100 people, of which, most of them are talented engineers, technicians and skilled workers.

We carry out ISO 9001,DNV, API quality management system to further improve product Quality.we deeply understand the importance of good and steady quality, precise and fast delivery time, correct products. Up to now,we have suppport our clients to finish many important projects locally. With continuous efforts of our employees, our sales network has been expanded all over the world. In early 2005, we have exported our products to Southeast Asia, North America, UAE, Spain,Germany,Russia etc.

We, all of LIANGTE company members, taking the opportunity, sincerely express our thanks to all customers from home and abroad for your trust and support. With the rapid development of global economy, we do hope to cooperate with all friends to make joint efforts for more brilliant future.